Main

2022 Holiday Schedule

Saturday, January 1

New Years Day - Bank Closed

Monday, January 17

Martin Luther King Day - Bank Closed

Monday, February 21

Presidents' Day - Bank Closed

Friday, April 15

Good Friday - Bank Closed

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day - Bank Closed

Monday, June 20

Juneteenth - Bank Closed

Monday, July 4

Independence Day - Bank Closed

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Bank Closed

Friday, November 11

Veterans' Day - Bank Closed

Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day - Bank Closed

Friday, November 25

Black Friday - Close at Noon

Friday, December 23

Christmas Eve - Close at 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve - Drive Thru Closed

Monday, December 26

Christmas Day - Bank Closed

Friday, December 30

New Year's Eve - Close at 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve - Drive Thru Closed

Monday, January 2, 2023

New Year's Day - Bank Closed

 

* - Only Online and Voice Banking transfer capabilities will work on closed days.