Main

2021 Holiday Schedule

Friday, January 1

New Years Day - Bank Closed

Monday, January 18

Martin Luther King Day - Bank Closed

Monday, February 15

Presidents' Day - Bank Closed

Friday, April 2

Good Friday - Bank Closed

Monday, May 31

Memorial Day - Bank Closed

Monday, July 5

Independence Day - Bank Closed

Monday, September 6

Labor Day - Bank Closed

Thursday, November 11

Veterans' Day - Bank Closed

Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving Day - Bank Closed

Friday, November 26

Black Friday - Close at Noon

Friday, December 24

Christmas Eve - Close at 11:00 AM

Friday, December 31

New Year's Eve - Close at 3:00 PM

 

* - Only Online and Voice Banking transfer capabilities will work on closed days.